we rule needz more kittys

this iz jenny manytoes.

philip couldn’t write today so i desided to instead. Sinse ima cat im still lerning to type and spel.

why no butiful cats in we rule? philip told me theres a lion now but still no cats. real cats that kurl up and pur and make u feel good.

philp wants sum thing called tilz. he sayz there are sand tilz and snow tilz and scorch tilz but no rubt tilz or dimund or gold tilz and he hates dealing with all those roads cauz there so small and get in the way of buildings.

but i want cats. trade nations has two cute cats gabbo and lily and thats why i don’t understand why philip doesnt play trade nations more and we rule less. he can put in lotz of cats but doesnt cauz he sayz they cost 2 much mojo. we farm has butiful barn cat and we rule came furst.

make sense? stupid humans never make sense. don’t even eat yummy mice or catch birds. no suprise no cats in we rule.

xept carol and philip who feed me and pet me. especially carol who feeds me and changes my litter, altho i like when philip pets me which he never duz when he plays we rule.

or trade nations but i forgive him cauz he takes less time and it has gabbo and lily even tho they just sit there and don’t chase mice either. don’t even bunch their tails when i play with them on ipad which pisses philip off cauz i shoodnt use claws on it.

trade nations has gabbo and lily. we farm has butiful barn cat. no kittys in we rule. stupid humans never think what important.

cats are wurth all the mojo he can spend and i think there should be more cats in we rule 2 even if u use mojo. cute cats that pur and rub against wizzerds and make u feel good.

mommy carol has a we rule kingdom named after me but without the space. jennymanytoes. u shood order frum her 2 but i no u would order more if she had cats.

I wood.

so rite ngmoko and say ‘i wont cats.’

reely. rite now.

and say lotz of cats not just 1 or 2

want tabbys and calicos and torteez and simeze like me. seel point, blu point, flame point.

and then burmeez and purrsians and balineez and tucksedos with there cute black and white furz.

send my picktur 2. they can make a cat that lookz like me. that wood be so kool.

this iz what i look lik. woodnt i be cute in we rule?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. SirCake
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 15:16:39

    You are a beautiful cat. I am sorry they took your eyes.

    LOL @ purrsians.

    There is at least one cat in We Rule. I’ve never seen her, but she snarls at me if I step on her tail when I’m harvesting. I thing she was in that cauldron I won a while back, but I’m not sure.

    Reply

  2. Elizabeth
    Jun 06, 2011 @ 22:05:51

    Hi Jennymanytoes! I play Trade Nations as well and bought Lily and Gabbo the moment they came out – they are so sweet!
    I also want kittehs in We Rule…maybe some day!

    Reply

  3. ravenpuff
    Jun 08, 2011 @ 05:48:38

    Chinese monastery? The monk needs a blue arrow on his head with a flying bison in the background and a flying lemur on his head. And no, I don’t mean that atrocity by M. Night Shyamalan, I mean that fabulous series by Nickelodeon, Avatar: The Last Airbender.

    What next? Fire Nation, Earth Kingdom and Water Tribe buildings? Ooh, I got it: We Bend!

    Reply

    • confuzed1
      Jun 12, 2011 @ 07:33:18

      My first immediate thought was exactly that when I saw that guy!

      My kids and I watch that show together. 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

