New event! Play wisely

I said most of this in the analysis update, but I thought I would reiterate here.

The best bargain in this event is the festive castle which delivers better than any building under L60. You can only have one (unless you’re willing to spend $35000 to take advantage of this weekend’s mojo sale and buy another million mojo). So get it tonight.

Now. I mean it. Who knows when it will be gone?

If you are going to buy mojo, now is the time. I haven’t seen it this low in the entire two years of the game. $60 for 2000 is better than $100.

Don’t spend it on this week’s event if only because they only designed one character and just colored him differently. And because the magic forge isn’t worth spending tons of mojo on. Players at L8 who need the boost will probably be able to finish the event without mojo by planting every three hours and showing patience. As you catch knights as send them to friends, more will come your way. I caught all four of the lower level knights with no mojo fairly quickly.

I haven’t seen any princess although the six knights have their colors. But, I gotta say, does this guy look like a medieval Buzz Lightyear or what? Hope the Disney lawyers aren’t playing.

If you’re missing a couple of items the last night of the event, then you can think about it.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Walter S.
    Mar 26, 2012 @ 07:56:45

    Yeah…
    The four lower level knights are easy…
    But I haven’t even seen one of the three star knights yet, let alone caught one…

    These events are getting more ridiculous every time. Next time they will ask for 10 mojo to speed things up…

    I’m not wasting any mojo anymore for these events…

    Reply

  2. Pjsplantation/V3gasvamp1
    Mar 28, 2012 @ 13:38:44

    Hi well I finished the 1 st round with only 10 mojo that ngmoco gave to us. This was on the 27 th. I have really lost interest in the events. Appreciate the free mojo though. Happy ruling.

    Reply

  3. Hotmama359
    Apr 10, 2012 @ 23:48:45

    So sorry! I realized and hoped you would cancel it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

